With a dildo inside me

I remember the last time Ava had me tied to the bed.  I was on my back and my arms and legs were spread out.  She had been teasing me and playing with me and using me for a while so I was worked up when she started playing with my ass.  Eventually she inserted a thin dildo we have and very slowly fucked me with it.  This was the first time I had someone other then myself using a dido on me – I had done it before.  She was slow and gentle but firm; she fucked me a bit before leaving the dildo inside me, climbing on top of me, and slowly start to take my cock inside her. The orgasm I had was explosive.

See more of Simon’s Submissive Thoughts:

Back in my Place

Effective Persuasion

Transition

At Your Feet

No Way to Say No

3 Responses to “With a dildo inside me”

  1. [...] and observations from a newlywed sex life « Remnants: Flavor on my lips With a dildo inside me [...]

  2. [...] Closet Conversations and observations from a newlywed sex life « With a dildo inside me Transition [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

