If you’re a good girl

I may let you cum tonight.

First, make sure your phone is with you throughout the night. You may be getting instructions.

Wear your pink and blank underwear. I want to know that your breasts are adorned that way and that your pussy is only covered by a thin veil of silk and lace. When I slide my hands down between your legs or up your shirt, that’s what I want to feel. I want you to think about the times I’ve moved them out of the way to use your body. Remember being tied to the bed with only the black silk to cover you…

Wear your black pants and short denim skirt. I want to know that when I touch you through your clothes you will feel it. I want your wetness to soak through. I want to know that I can pull them all the way down easily and make you available to my lips quickly.

You’re a good girl. You may be spreading your legs for my camera tonight.

Wear a shirt that shows your cleavage to advantage. I want the other guests to be looking at you all night. I want them to secretly take glances down your shirt. I want to know that your magnificent breasts are near to exposed, ready to be set free (again quickly) for my hands or for my mouth.

When I point to the ground I want you to bend over and show me, wherever you are, how your breasts would look were I to stick my cock between them.

You may well come up with a better way to dress tonight. Let me know if you do. You’re a good girl and you know what I like to see you in

And be ready to suck my cock quickly. On your knees quickly. Mouth open and hot and ready to take my cum. Be ready to have your nipples coated in semen and left to torment, sucked and licked clean later in the same manner in which you suck and clean my shaft after I’ve spilled on you.

Then, if you’re a good girl, after we get home…

One Response to “If you’re a good girl”

  1. I was already thinking my black tank top and panties…I know you like the way I look in them, casual…and if it gets hot…

Leave a comment