Back in my Place

Last night after Being used I became my dominant self again plus a little more; I’ll discuss that later.  This morning I was put firmly back in my place.

Last evening, one of the things Ava told me was that I wasn’t allowed to masturbate in the morning without permission.  This is something I do almost every morning – wake up and stroke myself until I cum.  I usually wake up hard from a dream so this can happen quickly.  Sometimes Ava will suck me but more often she’ll just watch and let me suck her breasts.  Today I had to ask permission.  When I did Ava said “no” but allowed me to rub up against her.

After a while of this rubbing and kissing her neck and sliding my hands along her thighs and ass Ava decided that I needed some testing.  She removed her pajamas and positioned me on my hands and knees with the instructions that I was to remain still.  She then used my cock as a dildo by laying underneath me and teasing her clit and pussy with the tip and side of my shaft, rubbing me up and down her wet pussy until she reached the point where she wanted to fuck.

“You will lay on your back and you better not cum.”

I did what I was told though it was difficult to keep my orgasm in check as Ava mounted me and drove my cock deep inside.  I was allowed to slide my hands over her ass, hips and back while my lips brushed her breasts.  She rode me and talked to me and about tonight and how I would be doing this again but not allowed to touch her and I was pushed near to orgasm when she came and slowed down on top of me.

“You can wash off but don’t play with yourself.”

When I came back to the room the clothes she wanted to see me in were in the bed and now here I am, hours later, hard and fixated on the images of her body over me, the sounds of her moans, and the feeling of my cock inside her.

See more of Simon’s Submissive Thoughts:

With a Dildo Inside Me

Effective Persuasion

Transition

At Your Feet

No Way to Say No

3 Responses to “Back in my Place”

  1. […] Closet Conversations and observations from a newlywed sex life « Top and bottom. Back in my Place […]

  2. […] Back in my Place […]

Leave a comment