Remnants: Flavor on my lips

I’ll probably be getting tied up sometime soon – collar and restraints, crawling and beatings, though I don’t know exactly when.  It may seem strange that I mention this or even want it on the heels of my last post – basically using Ava, but I find that my mind often travels the distance from dominant to submissive and back quickly and often.  Being submissive for me is not my natural state, but it’s one I get into sometimes, enjoy all day and evening, and leave quickly after it happens.  But right now I feel that dizzy submission that comes from anticipating the lack of control.  I am hard.

It is a while later; I don’t know how long.  But in the span between then and now we have determined that I am to refer to Ava as Mistress until such time as she releases me.  Until then I am hers.  She has claimed my submission earlier then I had thought she would.  As we chatted over the Instant Messenger – we do that from time to time  – She determined that we should begin what she had planned for me tomorrow tonight and continue through tomorrow evening.

I have bathed her and kneeled while she shaved.  I have masturbated for her and the window to see and licked my cum off her pussy.  She has spanked me enough to appreciate how much I want it to stop, and how much I want it to continue until I cry.

Tomorrow I am supposed to make sure and wear the briefs she likes on me and bring my camera to work prepared to send her photos.  When I get home and we are alone we will continue, but I am to be hers as she sees fit tomorrow, no matter how humiliating or consuming it is.

I can still taste my own cum on my lips.

See more of Simon’s Submissive Thoughts:

Back in my Place

With a Dildo Inside Me

Effective Persuasion

Transition

At Your Feet

No Way to Say No

Leave a comment